International Students & Employees

Narxoz University is proud to host many international students, employees, volunteers, and researchers. With its long-standing history of building partnerships with top universities, international programs, and organizations through academic mobility, research, competitions, capacity building, and higher education experience exchange, Narxoz is committed to serving as a gateway between Central Asia and the world.
The International Students and Faculty Team provides international students, employees, and other guests with support before and during their time at Narxoz. This support includes but is not limited to:

  • Visa application

  • Airport pickup

  • Registration with migration services

  • Assistance with arrival and adaptation

The International Students and Faculty Team unites students, volunteers, and faculty from all over the world by providing support, a space to call their own, and unforgettable experiences. On campus at the International Welcome Center, international visitors have a physical space to spend time and get support from the Team. We also organize various events such as city tours, movie nights, cultural celebrations, and other opportunities for international visitors to connect with one another and feel at home at Narxoz. We are proud that Narxoz has built a friendly, safe, and academically respected environment for our global community.

For support at any time before, during or after your time at Narxoz, contact the International Students and Faculty Department: welcome@narxoz.kz.
CONTACT US
International Development and Partnerships Office
+7 727 377 2011
WE ARE GLOBAL
FOLLOW US
Learning today – leading tomorrow
Follow us
global@narxoz.kz

Иностранные студенты и сотрудники

Университет Нархоз гордится тем, что стал домом для многих иностранных студентов, сотрудников, волонтеров и преподавателей. Обладая многолетней историей построения партнерских отношений с ведущими университетами, международными программами и организациями посредством академической мобильности, исследований, наращивания потенциала и обмена опытом в области высшего образования, Нархоз стремится служить связующим звеном между Центральной Азией и миром.
Отдел по работе с иностранными студентами и преподавателями


Отдел по работе с иностранными студентами и преподавателями оказывает поддержку иностранным студентам, сотрудникам и другим гостям до и во время их пребывания в Нархозе. Помощь включает в себя, но не ограничивается:

  • Оформление визы
  • Встреча в аэропорту
  • Регистрация в миграционных службах
  • Помощь с прибытием и адаптацией


Кроме того, Отдел предоставляет отдельное помещение для иностранных студентов для их свободного времяпровождения, а также организует различные мероприятия, такие как экскурсии по городу, кинопоказы, культурные праздники и другие возможности для иностранных гостей общаться друг с другом и чувствовать себя как дома. По всем вопросам, связанным с адаптацией и пребыванием в Нархозе, иностранные студенты, преподаватели и гости могут связаться с Отделом по работе с иностранными студентами и преподавателями по эл. почте welcome@narxoz.kz.


Команда Отдела по работе с иностранными студентами и преподавателями объединяет студентов, волонтеров и преподавателей со всего мира, помогая им чувствовать себя в Нархозе и Алматы как дома и получать незабываемые впечатления.


Для получения поддержки в любое время до, во время или после вашего пребывания в Университете Нархоз, обращайтесь в Отдел по работе с иностранными студентами и преподавателями: welcome@narxoz.kz.
КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
Управление по международному развитию и партнерству
+7 727 377 2011
WE ARE GLOBAL
ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Learning today – leading tomorrow
Социальные сети
global@narxoz.kz