Narxoz Global Team

Dr. Zhailagul Sagyndykova
Head of International Development and Partnerships Office
Office 16, Sain-Ulugbek Campus
zhailagul.sagyndykova@narxoz.kz
Ainur Kozhakhmetova
Head of Alumni Relations Office
Office 306, NBS building, Zhandossov campus
ainur.kozhakhmetova@narxoz.kz
+7 272 377 1170
Dinara Zhaxynbek
Development and Alumni Coordinator
Office 306, NBS building, Zhandossov campus
dinara.zhaxynbek@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1294
Fariza Rakhimova
Academic Mobility Coordinator
Office 16a, Sain-Ulugbek campus
fariza.rahimova@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1296
Anel Umbetova
Coordinator for International Partnerships
Office 16a, Sain-Ulugbek campus
anel.umbetova@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 2011
Dana Shayakhmet
Coordinator for International Projects
Office 306, NBS building, Zhandossov campus
dana.shayakhmet@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1170
Miriam Hinthorn
International Development Volunteer
miriam.hinthorn@narxoz.kz
Katie Curiel
Globalization Advisor & Senior Lecturer
Office 207, NBS building, Zhandossov building
katharine.curiel@narxoz.kz
Yekaterina Kalugina
Head of International Students and Faculty Department
Office 16a, Sain-Ulugbek campus
welcome@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1101, mob. +7 705 55 00 397
Khanymai Kartkozhanova
International Student Coordinator
Office 16a, Sain-Ulugbek campus
welcome@narxoz.kz
+7 727 77 1140
Aiman Iskakova
International Faculty Coordinator
Office 16a, Sain-Ulugbek campus
welcome@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 2011
Contact us
International Development and Partnerships Office
+7 727 377 2011
We are Global
Follow us