Университет Нархоз Международный офис. Управление международной деятельности
<

Международный офис

Управление международной деятельности

команда и контакты Управления

International Development and Alumni Relations Office 

• Head - Zhailagul Sagyndykova zhailagul.sagyndykova@narxoz.kz +7-727-377-12-97

Academic Mobility Unit

• International Projects Coordinator – Anel Umbetova anel.umbetova@narxoz.kz +7-727-377-20-11

• Development and Alumni Coordinator – Dinara Zhaxynbek dinara.zhaxynbek@narxoz.kz, +7-727-377-12-94

• Academic Mobility Coordinator - Fariza Rakhimova fariza.rahimova@narxoz.kz, +7-727-377-12-96

• Academic Mobility Coordinator – Khanymai Kartkozhanova kartkozhanova.khanymai@narxoz.kz , +7-727-377-11-40

 International Projects Sector (Erasmus+ projects)

• Coordinator - Yekaterina Kalugina yekaterina.kalugina@narxoz.kz, +7-727-377-11-01

Alumni Relations Office 

Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs Office Narxoz University- Ainur Kozhakhmetova- ainur.kozhakhmetova@narxoz.kz- +7 727 377 11 70 (in.2011)

For general inquiries international@narxoz.kz, +7-727-377-11-01